Rollers, RollerDrive, Drum Motors, Intelliveyor, Conveyor Modules, Accessories

  Local Sales Support  Internal Sales, Service & Spare Parts 
AK, Northern and Central CA,
HI, ID, Northern and Central NV, OR, WA
 
Jason D'Errico
Cell: (510) 566-0854
j.derrico@interroll.com 
Thomas Kay
Tel: (910) 202-2333
Fax: (800) 830-9679
t.kay@interroll.com 
AZ, Southern CA, CO, MT, NM,
Sothern NV, UT, WY
 
John Freyer
Cell: (801) 518-2898
j.freyer@interroll.com 
Thomas Kay
Tel: (910) 202-2333
Fax: (800) 830-9679
t.kay@interroll.com 
AR, LA, MS, TN  Julian Pierce
Cell: (901) 486-3979
j.pierce@interroll.com 
Chris Ramsey
Tel: (855) 820-0116
Fax: (800) 830-9679
c.ramsey@interroll.com 
IA, Northern IL, MN, ND, SD,
WI
 
Joel Bruder
Cell: (630) 267-3302
j.bruder@interroll.com 
Chris Ramsey
Tel: (855) 820-0116
Fax: (800) 830-9679
c.ramsey@interroll.com 
MI, Western NY, Northern OH,
Western PA
 
Scott Miller
Cell: (440) 663-1943
s.miller@interroll.com 
Lauren Mickey
Tel: (910) 202-2393
Fax: (855) 629-4924
l.mickey@interroll.com 
Southern IL, IN, KY, Southern OH  Mike Pecore
Cell: (502) 565-5140
m.pecore@interroll.com 
Lauren Mickey
Tel: (910) 202-2393
Fax: (855) 629-4924
l.mickey@interroll.com 
CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ,
Eastern NY, Eastern PA, RI, VA, VT, WV
 
Walt Mameniskis
Cell: (267) 274-6537
w.mameniskis@interroll.com 
Lauren Mickey
Tel: (910) 202-2393
Fax: (855) 629-4924
l.mickey@interroll.com 
AL, FL, GA, NC, SC  Don Clark
Cell: (919) 924-1006
d.clark@interroll.com 
Susan DiMauro
Tel: (888) 302-4761
Fax: (888) 633-4132
s.dimauro@interroll.com 
TX, OK, KS, MO, NE  Kim Ludwig
Cell: (817) 988-7994
k.ludwig@interroll.com 
Thomas Kay
Tel: (910) 202-2333
Fax: (800) 830-9679
t.kay@interroll.com 
Mexico, Puerto Rico, Central &
South America
 
Liczy Pallares
Tel: (613) 345-0106
Cell: (716) 261-8727
Fax: (866) 545-1198
l.pallares@interroll.com 
Susan DiMauro
Tel: (888) 302-4761
Fax: (888) 633-4132
s.dimauro@interroll.com 

Other Contacts

Director, Sales & Marketing  Ken Ferguson
Cell: (910) 409-1692
k.ferguson@interroll.com 
Sales Operations Manager  Dan Hottinger
Cell: (770) 296-8148
d.hottinger@interroll.com 
Head of Conveyer & Sorters  Stephen Cwiak
Cell: (502) 807-2744
s.cwiak@interroll.com 
Drum Motors - Inside Specialist  Alicia Roberts
Cell: (910) 202-2315
a.roberts@interroll.com 
Conveyor Modules -Inside Specialist  Thomas Kay
Tel: (910) 202-2333
t.kay@interroll.com 
Conveyors & Subsystems - Business Development  Barry Miller
Cell: (812) 583-6589
b.miller@interroll.com 
Dynamic Storage - Business Development  Mike Raby
Cell: (440) 830-1610
m.raby@interroll.com 
Marketing Manager  Meredith Ransom
m.ransom@interroll.com 
Human Resources  Cassandra Rollins
c.rollins@interroll.com